Ok, here’s the deal

6 Comments

  1. Love it Viv, I just licked 50 Wow their all mine!

    Love and thanks, Happy Clappy Annie!

    • That’s a bit greedy is it not Annie, you never even offered me one. Thanks a lot happy clappy friend!
      Love you Vivienne xxx

      Ps even when you don’t share

      • Hey my dear friend it was you who made up the Deal!

        Full up Annie

  2. Ok, you can have them all my dear friend. As always Love you xxx

    • No my dear selfless friend, you can have the yellow ones, I only licked them a few times Hmmmm your right we really need to share and receive gratefully, thank you for a lesson learned but please never forget a deal is a deal 😀

      Love Annie

  3. 🙂 Love you my dear friend xx

I value your thoughts

