Being happy, does not mean….

2 Comments

  1. How very True Viv, what we lack God provides but not always what we think we lack.

    I have had so many unasked for blessings in my life, I must be the needest Child that God has. I asked for a friend just someone to share with in Queensland but He sent me you, someone who is very special…..beautiful, witty, intelegent, I’m aiming for $10.00 😀

    True you very special and I’m very blessed that you call me a friend.

  2. I am with you Annie, the old hymn says count your blessings, one by one, I need to count them ton by ton. Blessings to you my sweet friend, and thank you for your friendship. Add the $10.00 to the bill :), I will pay when the account comes in.

I value your thoughts

